Thank you for your interest in AHIT.

Have questions? Call 877-204-0696 to talk to an Enrollment Advisor.

Download Catalog

Want to learn more about becoming a home inspector?

Join us for a FREE webinar.

Select from one of our upcoming 2019 sessions below:

Wednesday April 17

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday May 1

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday May 15

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday June 5

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday June 19

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday July 10

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday July 24

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday August 7

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday August 21

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday September 11

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday September 25

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday October 9

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday October 23

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday November 6

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday November 20

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday December 4

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday December 18

7 p.m. CST
Find a Live Home Inspection Class in Your State

Find a Live Home Inspection Class in Your State

Live, hands-on training in more locations across the U.S. than any other home inspection school.
How to Become a Home Inspector

How to Become a Home Inspector

Specific requirements vary by state, but the process is generally the same. AHIT makes it easy.