HOME INSPECTION QUESTIONS ANSWERED BY THE EXPERTS

We bet you have questions about pursuing a career as a home inspector. We want to make sure you have the chance to get the answers from one of our expert home inspection instructors. AHIT’s Becoming a Home Inspector webinar will provide answers to these common questions and many more!

  • What are licensing requirements in my state?
  • What home inspection training do I need?
  • What’s it like to be a home inspector and what can I expect from a home inspector salary?
  • What backgrounds make good home inspectors?
  • How does AHIT training work?

Upcoming Becoming a Home Inspector webinars

Click on a webinar date below and register today!

Wednesday January 6

7:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday January 12

1:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday January 20

7:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday January 26

7:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday February 3

7:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday February 9

1:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday February 17

7:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday February 23

7:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday March 3

7:00 p.m. Central

Thursday March 11

1:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday March 16

7:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday March 24

7:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday April 7

7:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday April 13

7:00 p.m. Central

Friday April 23

1:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday April 27

7:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday May 5

7:00 p.m. Central

Can’t attend a live How to Become a Home Inspector webinar? 

View a recorded version of the webinar today.

View Webinar

Home Inspection License Requirements
in your state

Learn more
  • R. Smith

    Coming into class I inspected 5,000 to 7,000 houses as an insurance adjuster and real estate appraiser. The past week’s education and textbooks has doubled or tripled my knowledge. The marketing session will make it happen!

  • B. Kraft

    Thank you for the continued support. It is nice to know I can count on you all when I need my questions answered.

  • B. Hardy

    Thank you for an outstanding week of professional training. I can’t imagine anyone ever thinking of going into this business without attending your school.