HOME INSPECTION QUESTIONS ANSWERED BY THE EXPERTS

We bet you have questions about pursuing a career as a home inspector. We want to make sure you have the chance to get the answers from one of our expert home inspection instructors. AHIT’s Becoming a Home Inspector webinar will provide answers to these common questions and many more!

  • What are licensing requirements in my state?
  • What home inspection training do I need?
  • What’s it like to be a home inspector and what can I expect from a home inspector salary?
  • What backgrounds make good home inspectors?
  • How does AHIT training work?

Upcoming Becoming a Home Inspector webinars

Click on a webinar date below and register today!

Tuesday April 14

4:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday April 22

7:00 p.m. Central

Friday May 1

1:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday May 6

7:00 p.m. Central

Friday May 15

1:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday May 27

7:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday June 3

7:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday June 9

4:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday June 17

7:00 p.m. Central

Friday June 26

1:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday July 1

7:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday July 8

7:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday July 14

7:00 p.m. Central

Friday July 24

1:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday July 28

7:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday August 5

7:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday August 11

4:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday August 19

7:00 p.m. Central

Thursday August 27

1:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday September 2

7:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday September 9

7:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday September 16

7:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday September 22

1:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday September 29

7:00 p.m. Central

Monday October 5

7:00 p.m. Central

Friday October 16

1:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday October 21

7:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday October 27

7:00 p.m. Central

Monday November 2

7:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday November 11

7:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday November 18

7:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday December 2

7:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday December 8

1:00 p.m. Central

Wednesday December 16

7:00 p.m. Central

Tuesday December 29

1:00 p.m. Central

Can’t attend a live How to Become a Home Inspector webinar? 

View a recorded version of the webinar today.

View Webinar

Home Inspection License Requirements
in your state

Learn more
  • R. Smith

    Coming into class I inspected 5,000 to 7,000 houses as an insurance adjuster and real estate appraiser. The past week’s education and textbooks has doubled or tripled my knowledge. The marketing session will make it happen!

  • B. Kraft

    Thank you for the continued support. It is nice to know I can count on you all when I need my questions answered.

  • B. Hardy

    Thank you for an outstanding week of professional training. I can’t imagine anyone ever thinking of going into this business without attending your school.