HOME INSPECTION QUESTIONS ANSWERED BY THE EXPERTS

We bet you have questions about pursuing a career as a home inspector. We want to make sure you have the chance to get the answers from one of our expert home inspection instructors. AHIT’s Becoming a Home Inspector webinar will provide answers to these common questions and many more!

  • What are licensing requirements in my state?
  • What home inspection training do I need?
  • What’s it like to be a home inspector and what can I expect from a home inspector salary?
  • What backgrounds make good home inspectors?
  • How does AHIT training work?

Upcoming Becoming a Home Inspector webinars

Click on a webinar date below and register today!

Wednesday May 1

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday May 15

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday June 5

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday June 19

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday July 10

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday July 24

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday August 7

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday August 21

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday September 11

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday September 25

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday October 9

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday, October 23

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday, November 6

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday, November 20

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday, December 4

7 p.m. CST

Wednesday December 18

7 p.m. CST

Can’t attend a live How to Become a Home Inspector webinar? 

View a recorded version of the webinar today.

View Webinar

Home Inspection License Requirements
in your state

Learn more
Find a Live Home Inspection Class in Your State

Find a Live Home Inspection Class in Your State

Live, hands-on training in more locations across the U.S. than any other home inspection school.
How to Become a Home Inspector

How to Become a Home Inspector

Specific requirements vary by state, but the process is generally the same. AHIT makes it easy.